Dr. Yashawant Moreshwar Donde Sarwajanik Shaikshanik Trust's

INDIRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

KALAMB, DIST. YAVATMAL, MAHARASHTRA 445401 Tele. (07201) 226147/226129

Mob. Principal - 9422867658, Vice-Principal -9420683116

E mail - <u>imvkalamb@yahoo.co.in</u>, Website - <u>www.indiramahavidyalaya.com</u>

Date: 24/06/2020

As per the new guidelines of NAAC (w.e.f. 26th September, 2019), new IQAC is constituted as follows, IQAC

Composition of the IQAC

Dr.P.B. Mandavkar	Chairperson
Dr.V.P. Mandavkar	Management Member
Prof.P.S. Jawade	IQAC Co-ordinator
Shri.R.B. Chavhan	Administrative Officer
Dr. D.K. Khupse	Alumni Representative
Shri.Vinay Bondade	Student and Industrialist
Shri. Chandrashekhar Chandore	Member from Local Society
Prof. R.T.Ade	Member
Prof. N.V.Narule	Member
Prof. A.V.Tagalpallewar	Member
Dr. K.R.Nemade	Member
Dr. D.M.Chavhan	Member
Dr. K.P. Suradkar	Member
Prof. S.Y. Lakhdive	Member
Dr. P.B. Ingle	Member
Prof. S.S. Raut	Member



Principal Indira Mahavidyalaya Kalamb, Distt. Yavatmal